Williamstown Township

Elected Officials

Who's Who in Williamstown Township Government

The Williamstown Township Board is comprised of seven elected officials. The Board members are responsible for coordinating the activities of the Township commissions, boards, and committees that operate to maintain the goals of the Township and provide services and regulations for the residents. The Board makes all final decisions concerning the Township.

Elected Township Officials

Wanda Bloomquist – Supervisor
Robin Cleveland – Clerk
Jill Cutshaw – Treasurer
Keith Creagh – Trustee
Kevin Duffy – Trustee
Janet Eyster – Trustee
Mark Steinberg – Trustee

New Districts – effective starting with the August 2, 2022 State Primary election

US Representative – District 8 becomes District 7
State Senate – District 24 becomes District 28
State Representative – District 69 becomes Districts 75 & 73
Ingham County Commissioner – District 13 becomes District 15

In all cases, the districts have been reconfigured. For questions, please contact Clerk Cleveland.

Boards, Commissions, Committees:

Board of Review
Cemetery Committee
Compensation Committee
Construction Board of Appeals
Historical Committee
Parks & Recreation Committee
Planning Commission
Transportation Committee
Zoning Board of Appeals